Club Sports Directory

CLUB SPORTS

Directory

Club Name

Officer Position

Officer Name

Email

Clay Targets President Gabriel Sampayo gsampayo@uccs.edu
  Vice President Chris Joiner cjoiner@uccs.edu
Indoor Climbing President Tiana Schwarz tschwarz@uccs.edu
  Vice President Ben Kelepolo bkelepol@uccs.edu
Cycling President Alexander Marcus amarcus5@uccs.edu   
  Vice President Hayden Mclaughlin hmclaugh@uccs.edu
Dance Co-President Camille Shaw cshaw4@uccs.edu
  Co-President Kayla Dishuck kdischuck@uccs.edu
Equestrian President Colleen Devino cdevino@uccs.edu
  Vice President Victoria Caruso vcaruso@uccs.edu
Esports President Garrett Ball gball@uccs.edu
  Vice President Emily Cirbo scribo@uccs.edu
Figure Skating President Courtney Bessell cbessell@uccs.edu
  Vice President Rebecca German rgerman@uccs.edu
Ice Hockey President Hayli Sundgaard hsundgaa@uccs.edu
  Co-Vice President Duncan Schlueter dschluet@uccs.edu
  Co- Vice President Simon Kurtz skurtz2@uccs.edu
Men's Lacrosse President Chris Perella cperella@uccs.edu
  Vice President Austin Hartzler ahartzle@uccs.edu
Men's Rugby President Austin Micko amicko@uccs.edu
  Vice President Reese Gibson rgibson3@uccs.edu
Men's Soccer President Reese Dodd rdodd@uccs.edu
  Vice President Brandon Shull bshull@uccs.edu
Women's Soccer President Taylor Sibley tsibley@uccs.edu
  Vice President Virginia Gautier vgautier@uccs.edu
Swimming  President Kimber Scifres kscifres@uccs.edu
  Vice President Montana Gottman mgottman@uccs.edu
Tennis President Taylyn Warth twarth@uccs.edu
  Vice President Josh Voss jvoss@uccs.edu
Men's Volleyball President Addison Worley aworley2@uccs.edu
  Vice President Gunnar Anderson ganders4@uccs.edu
Women's Volleyball President Gabriella Ennesser gennesse@uccs.edu
  Vice President Mckensie Penkoff mpenkoff@uccs.edu