Club Sports Directory

CLUB SPORTS

Directory

Club Name

Officer Position

Officer Name

Email

Clay Targets President

Connor Devino

cdevino2@uccs.edu

  Vice President J Gonzales Jgonza51@uccs.edu
Indoor Climbing President Tiana Schwarz tschwarz@uccs.edu
  Vice President Elias Ponce eponce2@uccs.edu
Cycling President Alexander Marcus amarcus5@uccs.edu   
  Vice President Peter Nuessmann pnuessma@uccs.edu
Dance Co-President Camille Shaw cshaw4@uccs.edu
  Co-President Kayla Dishuck kdischuck@uccs.edu
Equestrian President Colleen Devino cdevino@uccs.edu
  Vice President Loren Ruckmich lruckmic@uccs.edu
Esports President Garrett Ball gball@uccs.edu
  Vice President Alyssa Martinez amarti83@uccs.edu
Figure Skating President Courtney Bessell cbessell@uccs.edu
  Vice President Rebecca German rgerman@uccs.edu
Ice Hockey President Hayli Sundgaard hsundgaa@uccs.edu
  Co-Vice President Grace Johnson gjognso9@uccs.edu
  Co- Vice President Simon Kurtz skurtz2@uccs.edu
Men's Lacrosse President Chris Perella

cperella@uccs.edu

  Vice President Austin Hartzler

aharzle@uccs.edu

Men's Rugby President Austin Micko

amicko@uccs.edu

  Vice President Reese Gibson

rgibson3@uccs.edu

Men's Soccer President Reese Dodd

rdodd@uccs.edu

  Vice President Brandon Shull

bshull@uccs.edu

Women's Soccer President Taylor Sibley Tsibley@uccs.edu
Swimming  President Kimber Scifres kscifres@uccs.edu
  Vice President Madison Johnson mjohns50@uccs.edu
Tennis President Taylyn Warth twarth@uccs.edu
  Interim Vice President Kennadi Boileau kboileau@uccs.edu
Men's Volleyball President Sean Ford Sford@uccs.edu
  Vice President Clayton Wedel cwedel@uccs.edu
Women's Volleyball President Megan Whitling mwhitlin@uccs.edu
  Vice President Kaitlyn Auld kcauld3@uccs.edu