Club Sports Directory

CLUB SPORTS

Directory

Club Name

Officer Position

Officer Name

Email

Cycling President Hayden Mclaughlin hmclaugh@uccs.edu
  Vice President Peter Nuessbaum  
Dance Co-President Arica Ares aares@uccs.edu
  Co-President Taimana Bartlett tbartlet@uccs.edu
Equestrian President Brianna Beassie bbeassie@uccs.edu
  Vice President Haley Chittum hchittum@uccs.edu
eSports President Jakob Sharp jsharp2@uccs.edu
  Vice President Ck Bergeron cbergero@uccs.edu
Figure Skating President Courtney Bessell cbessell@uccs.edu
  Vice President Rebecca German rgerman@uccs.edu
Ice Hockey Co-President Simon Kurtz skurtz2@uccs.edu
  Co- President Duncan Schlueter dschluet@uccs.edu
  Vice President Hayli Sundgaard hsundgaa@uccs.edu
Soccer, Men's President Zach Bergeron zbergero@uccs.edu
  Vice President Senan Kottin skottin@uccs.edu
Soccer, Women's President Taylor Sibley tsibley@uccs.edu
  Vice President Beatrise Martinez bmarti18@uccs.edu
Swimming President Kimber Scifres kscifres@uccs.edu
  Vice President Madeleine Neider mneider@uccs.edu
Tennis President Tristen Van De Veer tvandev2@uccs.edu
  Vice President Taylyn Warth twarth@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Mens  President Sean Ford sford@uccs.edu
  Vice President Bryant Nevarez-Mora bnevarez@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Women's Co-President Juliet Jacoby jjacoby@uccs.edu
  Co-President Rachel Kusbel rkusbel@uccs.edu